Membership of the Academic Senate

The Academic Senate is composed of:

a.     All Faculty

b.     Professors emeriti, adjunct professors and visiting professors, lecturers, and volunteer faculty members shall have voice, but no vote in the Academic Senate.

c.      The Academic Senate Council, a representative body of the Academic Senate, will be composed of: two faculty elected from each College and one faculty elected from campus-wide appointments, elected officers of the Academic Senate, and the president of Associated Student Government.